SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM ZUIDAS

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM ZUIDAS Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 73 reviews
9 Oct 2020 at 14:17 Ordered at 12:15, got confirmation at 12:26 and the food was still not ready till 12:31. Funny logic at Thuisbezorgd there....
2 Oct 2020 at 8:41 The delivery was quick and smoot but the food was bad. I have tried multiple salsa shop in Amsterdam and like them. But this one food was cold and taste wasn't good. Pretty disappointed. Won't order from this salsa shoo again.
4 Sep 2020 at 14:15 Awesome quick delivery, lots of flavor and finally a shop that when they say spicey , it is really spicey (which i like!). Definitely will order again!
29 Aug 2020 at 1:54 Een vd bestelling ontbrak en kon salsashop aan zuidas niet telefonisch bereiken. Zelfde geldt voor Thuisbezorgd. Als iets niet klopt aan je bestelling heb je wel een probleem, want je kunt nergens terecht.
6 Aug 2020 at 21:30 Nachos met guacamole is vergeten..
6 Aug 2020 at 21:01 Heerlijke carnitas burrito!!
25 Jul 2020 at 8:18 Te laat bezorgd en eten was koud
24 Jun 2020 at 21:08 Een van de salsa’s was open gegaan in de tas, maar dat begrijp ik (kan gebeuren). Eten was heel lekker!
23 Jun 2020 at 22:21 Niet de moeite waard en eten was lauw .....
6 Jun 2020 at 11:58 Food taste is just bad... seriously. I’m not expecting gourmet but this is really below expectation. Try other mexican food from other places and other countries.. guac was missing salt; chips are missing salt and not crispy and thin. Tacos are watery.
24 Jan 2020 at 13:33 Laat, koud, karig, saus vergeten en verkeerd drankje
16 Jan 2020 at 20:46 Good food and packaging.