SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM ZUIDAS

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM ZUIDAS Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 132 reviews
13 Sep 2021 at 21:46 Eten was koud en duurde erg lang Kwaliteit was matig. Slappe burrito met een natte hap van binnen
5 Sep 2021 at 8:16 It was all very fresh and tasty. Good stuff.
30 Aug 2021 at 1:11 Food was good, but was delivered from a bit further away, almost cooled down in the meantime
19 Aug 2021 at 22:34 It is disappointing that already 5-6 times in a row i order and pay for extra guacamole and i never get it. That extra is 2.5euro and I usually order 2 portions, wasting 5 euros. Disappointing….
29 Jul 2021 at 15:41 I ordered 16.15 with indicated delivery time of 30min. After 45min still not there. After 1 hr I went to the Salsa Shop myself and found the delivery guy waiting there for the food...no people were in the line - not busy at all....
24 Jul 2021 at 7:43 Het eten is koud, blijkbaar hoort dat zo. Gelukkig kon ik het opwarmen, verder redelijk te eten.
13 Jul 2021 at 10:55 helaas (en dat zeg ik zelden) enorme tegenvaller. voor mij één keer en niet weer...
13 Jul 2021 at 8:37 De bon klopte met onze bestelling. Maar twee producten zaten er uiteindelijk niet bij, namelijk een bakje guacamole en sour cream. Ook hadden we bij taco aangegeven dat er geen sla op moest maar die zat er wel op.
3 Jul 2021 at 20:25 Eten was koud. Dat is kennelijk het concept,maar dat staat nergens vermeld. Teleurstellend en duur!
7 Jun 2021 at 8:58 Amazing food, awful delivery… Ordered at 8pm, received my dinner nearly at 10pm. Thuisbezorged not even appologizing or communicating about it at all.
23 Apr 2021 at 14:32 Eten geweldig en een snellere bezorgtijd dan was aangekondigd. Perfect!